Welcome to my world of books!

I’ve been meaning to start a blog for a long time, especially since moving on from the last position I held as book reviewer with a Los Angeles weekly newspaper.  So hopefully you’ll find my comments and recommendations  helpful, fun and entertaining.  My taste in books varies – non-fiction, fiction, biography – just about anything.  I’ll be posting my first review in a couple of days and hope you’ll visit often.  As a writer myself (magazines, co-author of books with legendary psychic/medium Kenny Kingston), I appreciate all forms of writing.  Join me here!

Leave a comment

Filed under Book Reviews

Leave a Reply

